Leider gibt es zur Zeit keine Neuigkeiten.

Purtroppo non ci sono novità al momento.

Unfortunately there are no news at the moment.

News
X
Quick Enquiry

Your nature & activity hotel in South Tyrol

The Lamm hotel in Tubre in Val Monastero/Taufers im Münstertal

Are you looking for an activity hotel in South Tyrol for your holiday together with your friends, partner or the whole family? Then you are in just the right place at the Lamm nature & activity hotel in Tubre in Val Monastero/Taufers im Münstertal. Your host family, the Steiners lovingly take care of their guests' concerns so that their stay at the Lamm hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau is unforgettable. 

Whether it's spring, summer, autumn or winter, you can experience a whole variety of holiday activities around the Lamm hotel in Val Venosta in any season. Hikes and mountain bike tours in the surrounding mountains and leisurely cycling tours in the valley and unhurried horse rides are particularly wonderful in the spring, summer and autumn. 

Winter provides fun in plenty of snow on ski tours, snowshoe hikes, cross-country trails, toboggan runs and on the ski slopes as well as entertainment on idyllic horse rides through a snow-covered winter wonderland. 

After an active day in the fresh Val Venosta/Vinschgau air, you return to our Lamm nature & activity hotel and are indulged by us with culinary delights made from fresh, mainly regional and organic products. 

Relaxation can be found in our indoor pool and neighbouring sauna area where you can enjoy the cosy warmth. Restore your inner balance in our beauty area on the 2nd floor.

Let us spoil you at our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau!

News & Highlights from the Lamm nature & activity hotel

  • Unforgettable days in sunny Tubre in Val Monastero/Taufers im Münstertal

    Your hiking holiday in South Tyrol will be unforgettable

    hiking holiday in South Tyrol is unforgettable, hiking in Val Venosta/Vinschgau is a very special highlight. The holiday region with low rainfall in the north west of South Tyrol scores with a huge variety of possible activities for your hiking holiday in South Tyrol.

  • Highlight for children and adults

    Kite surfing on Lago di Resia/Reschensee and many more thrilling activities

    Lago di Resia/Reschensee with its glittering water and the Gruppo dell' Ortles-Cevedale/Ortlergruppe, which tower in the south, provide an incredible sight in summer. You can kite surf on Lago di Resia/Reschensee or take a boat trip over the lake on MS Hubertus – simply magical. Nearby Lago di San Valentino alla Muta/Haidersee is also...

  • Attractive, varied, indulgent

    Let us spoil you in the summer!

    Tempting summer deals – at the Lamm nature & activity hotel you spend a magical holiday in the South Tyrolean mountains and feel great.

Unbeatable deals

Newsletter

Leider gibt es zur Zeit keine Neuigkeiten.

Purtroppo non ci sono novità al momento.

Unfortunately there are no news at the moment.

News
X
Unverbindliche Anfrage

Ihr Natur- & Aktivhotel in Südtirol

Das Hotel Lamm in Taufers im Münstertal

Sie suchen ein Aktivhotel in Südtirol für Ihren Urlaub zusammen mit Freunden, dem Partner oder der ganzen Familie? Dann sind Sie im Natur- & Aktivhotel Lamm in Taufers im Münstertal genau richtig. Gastgeberfamilie Steiner kümmert sich liebevoll um die Anliegen der Gäste, damit ihr Aufenthalt im Hotel Lamm im Vinschgau unvergesslich wird.

Egal ob Frühling, Sommer, Herbst oder Winter – rund um das Hotel Lamm im Vinschgau kann man zu jeder Jahreszeit abwechslungsreiche Urlaubsaktivitäten erleben. Im Frühling, Sommer und Herbst sind besonders Wanderungen und Mountainbike-Touren in den umliegenden Bergen sowie genüssliche Radtouren im Tal und gemütliche Ausritte wunderschön.

Der Winter sorgt für schneereichen Spaß bei Skitouren, Schneeschuhwanderungen, auf den Loipen, den Rodelbahnen und Skipisten sowie für Unterhaltung bei idyllischen Ausritten durch die verschneite Winterlandschaft.

Nach einem aktiven Tag an der frischen Vinschger Luft kehren Sie in unser Natur- & Aktivhotel Lamm zurück und lassen sich mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten aus frischen, größtenteils regionalen und biologischen Produkten verwöhnen.

Entspannung finden Sie in unserem Hallenbad und der angrenzenden Saunalandschaft, wo Sie die gemütliche Wärme genießen können. In unserem Beautybereich im 2. Stock finden Sie Ihre innere Balance wieder.

Lassen Sie sich in unserem Hotel im Vinschgau verwöhnen!

News & Highlights im Natur-Aktiv-Hotel Lamm

  • Unvergessliche Tage im sonnigen Taufers im Münstertal

    Ihr Wanderurlaub in Südtirol wird unvergesslich

    Ein Wanderurlaub in Südtirol ist unvergesslich, Wandern im Vinschgau ist ein ganz besonderes Highlight. Die niederschlagsarme Ferienregion im Nordwesten Südtirols punktet mit einer wahren Vielfalt an Aktivmöglichkeiten für Ihren Wanderurlaub in Südtirol. 

  • Spannende Abenteuer für Groß und Klein

    Auf dem Reschensee kiten und viele spannende Aktivitäten mehr

    Der Reschensee mit seiner glitzernden Wasseroberfläche und der Ortlergruppe, die im Süden emporragt, bietet einen zauberhaft sommerlichen Anblick. Man kann auf dem Reschensee kiten oder auf der MS Hubertus über den See fahren – einfach traumhaft. Auch der nahegelegene Haidersee ist sehr beliebt. Hier kann man sich ein Boot mieten und...

  • Attraktiv, vielfältig, genussreich

    Lassen Sie sich sommerlich verwöhnen!

    Verlockende Sommerangebote winken – im Natur- & Aktivhotel Lamm verbringen Sie zauberhafte Ferien in der Südtiroler Bergwelt und fühlen sich wohl.

Unschlagbare Angebote

Newsletter