Your spa hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau

The Lamm nature & activity hotel

A spa holiday in Val Venosta/Vinschgau, near the Swiss canton of Grisons, with us at the Lamm nature & activity hotel, is a really fine affair. Far away from the crowds of large tourist resorts and the hustle and bustle of everyday life you can relax fantastically here surrounded by magically beautiful mountains, rich green countryside in the summer or the white winter wonderland in Tubre in Val Monastero/Taufers im Münstertal.

In our small but elegant spa complex you can recharge your batteries, deeply relax and be thoroughly pampered. Our spa hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau also has a beauty salon where the focus is on your beauty and wellbeing.

A really relaxing spa holiday in Val Venosta/Vinschgau must be consistent down the line, in culinary terms too. Delicious dishes made from regional, seasonal products and ingredients ensure that you experience the finest wellness moments at the Lamm spa hotel in South Tyrol.

Ihr Wellnesshotel im Vinschgau

Das Natur- & Aktivhotel Lamm

Ein Wellnessurlaub im Vinschgau, nahe dem Schweizer Kanton Graubünden, bei uns im Natur- & Aktivhotel Lamm, ist eine feine Sache. Abseits vom Trubel der großen Touristenorte und der Hektik des Alltags lässt es sich hier wunderbar entspannen, wenn man von der traumhaft schönen Bergwelt umgeben ist, von der sommerlich grünen oder einer winterweißen Naturlandschaft in Taufers im Münstertal.

In unserer feinen, stilvollen Wellnesswelt tanken Sie neue Energie und Kraft, entspannen zutiefst und lassen sich rundum verwöhnen. Zu unserem Wellnesshotel im Vinschgau gehört auch ein Beautybereich, in dem Ihre Schönheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden im Mittelpunkt stehen.

Ein wirklich erholsamer Wellnessurlaub im Vinschgau muss auf ganzer Linie stimmig sein – auch in kulinarischer Hinsicht. Köstliche Gerichte aus regionalen, saisonalen Produkten und Zutaten sorgen dafür, dass Sie in Südtirol, im Wellnesshotel Lamm, feinste Wellnessmomente erleben.